Shopping cart

Knitting & Fiber Art Events

Macrame Workshop

Date: Aug. 24th 

Location: Weird Sisters Yarn Shop 

Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Cost: $75 (includes all materials to create one wall hanging)

**Patreon Book & Yarn Lovers and Shop Lovers will save 10% off this class and any recommended class materials purchased at Weird Sisters.

Event date: 
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Outdoor Stitch + Bitch

Join us in the courtyard! This social stitching time is for all crafters of all levels. Get some tips, ask questions and meet some new friends!

Event date: 
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Five Boroughs Yarns Trunk Show

Lindsay makes amazing vibrant colors inspired by her home in NYC and background in graphic design - she blends life, fashion, design and culture into a incredible mashup of colors! Her yarns will be here for one full weekend!

No RSVP Required. This is an in-store trunk show. Learn more about Five Borough Yarns.

Event date: 
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 4:00pm

Learn to Knit Class (3 session class)

Date & Time: 
3 sessions total
Sundays, 11-1pm July 10, 17th, & 24th (11-12pm)
First 2 sessions are 2 hours, 3rd session is 1 hour.
 
$95, All materials Included

Skill Level: Total Beginner. No knitting experience is required but you are still welcome if you have some kitting experience!

Taught by Theressa Silver

Event date: 
Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, July 24, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Knitting & Fiber Art Events