0 Items $0.00

Two Rivers: 

Weird Sisters: 
 

Digital Event Archives

Past recorded events. Most recent first.

Thursday, July 30: Coffee Break with Reading is Resistance: Anti-Racist Teacher Resources, August Book Recommendations and FAQ

Thursday, July 23: Coffee Break with Reading is Resistance: Vera's July Picks

Thursday, July 16: Coffee Break with Reading is Resistance: Family Reading

Thursday, July 11: Coffee Break with Reading is Resistance: The Importance of Latinx Stories

Thursday, July 2: Coffee Break with Reading is Resistance - Book Bundle Highlights and Conversation with bilingual Library Assistant Leonora Vargas

Thursday, June 25: Coffee Break with Reading is Resistance - Outdoor & Adventure Books

Saturday, June 20: Wool Talk: Raw Material & Sincere Sheep

Thursday, June 18: Coffee Break with Reading is Resistance - Collage & Art in Social Justice Books for Kids

Saturday, June 14: Book Talk: Women's Energetics with Lisa Erickson

Thursday, June 11: Happy Hour with Leslie Jobson

Thursday, June 11: Coffee Break with Reading is Resistance - Community Activism & Engagement

Friday, June 5: Singer Songwriter Night with Tate Peterson

Thursday, June 4: Book Talk: Finding Venerable Mother & I'm Still Here

Thursday, June 4: Coffee Break with Reading is Resistance - Black Lives Matter

Thursday, May 28: Coffee Break with Reading is Resistance - Intro to Book Bundles & Reading is Resistance

Thursday, May 21: Happy Hour with OSU Press, Marty Brown

Thursday, May 14: Happy Hour with Tin House/Craig Popelars

Thursday, May 7: Book Talk: Do you Have Kids? Life When the Answer is No

Thursday, May 7: Book Launch: Trespassers by Breena Bard

Friday, May 1: Singer-Songwriter Night with Marcus Angeloni

Wednesday, April 15: Guest Artist: Abstract Fiber

Thursday, April 9: Author Duel at Two Rivers Bookstore

Friday, April 3: Singer-Songwriter Night with Jamie Sterling